Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Earthbound - TwinZero* - Monolith (CD, Album)

Download Earthbound - TwinZero* - Monolith (CD, Album)
Label: Undergroove - UGCD020 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Superchunk - Foolish (Vinyl, LP, Album), Puntales - Felipe Campuzano - Andalucía Espiritual Vol. 1 - Cádiz (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dá-me Tudo O Que Tu Tens! - Mister Lizard - Heavy Funk (File, MP3), 2 Of 1 - Ceremony - Hang Out Your Poetry (Cassette), Franz Schubert, Gilbert Kalish - Sonata in C Major (D. 840) / Drei Klavierstücke (D. 946) (Vinyl, LP, Stone Colored - Rhyton - Rhyton (Vinyl, Album, LP), Lazy Bones - Jalan Crossland - Portrait Of A Fish (CD, Album), Various - 10ème anniversaire dA&M Records (Vinyl, LP), All The Love (Justin Credible Remix), Ginger Haired Man - Gallery (2) - Nice To Be With You (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sleeping Pattern - Cino (5) - Sleeping Pattern (File, MP3), Blue Eyed Boy - Kosheen - Kokopelli (Cassette, Album), No Man Version


  1. Yocage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Monolith on Discogs. Label: Undergroove - UGCD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal TwinZero* - Monolith (, CD) | Discogs5/5(2).
  2. Daimuro says:
    Monolith, an album by Twinzero on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  3. Mazulmaran says:
    Twin Zero Artist Overview Albums. Digital Music. Top Albums Tomb to Every Hope Twin Zero. CD: $ MP3: $ Songs Sort by: Bestselling. Earthbound on Monolith. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Monolith Part on.
  4. Golkis says:
    Monolith is a music studio album recording by TWIN ZERO (Experimental/Post Metal/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Monolith's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews 2/5(1).
  5. Yobar says:
    The band's first release was 7" vinyl "Earthbound" on Danish label Futhermocker Records. Released in November , this featured one 7 minute track split over both sides of the record. In January , the band's debut album Monolith was released on Undergroove inaminusolgrot.specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.co: Post-rock, progressive rock, sludge .
  6. Togar says:
    Explore releases from Twin Zero at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Twin Zero at the Discogs Marketplace. TwinZero* Monolith ‎ (CD, Album) Undergroove: UGCD UK: UGCD Europe: Sell This Version: Singles & EPs: MOCK Twin Zero: Earthbound.
  7. Mezahn says:
    TWIN ZERO released their debut "Monolith" on Undergroove Records in January of The title track is an epic 22 minute song that is divided into six parts, but also featuring the two tracks Earthbound and Sixteen.
  8. Arashitilar says:
    Twinzero: Monolith. Lisää toivelistalle. Monolith Twinzero Julkaisuvuosi 2 Earthbound 3 Monolith part 4 Monolith part 5 Monolith part 6 Monolith part Kotiinkuljetuksesta perimme rahulia 2,99€ pienemmistä lähetyksistä (lähinnä cd:t) ja isoimmista vermeistä eli vinyyleistä, huppareista yms 5,99€.
  9. JoJom says:
    Check out The Tomb To Every Hope by Twinzero on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on inaminusolgrot.specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.co5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *