Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Ghetto Pledge - Baby Cham - Wow...The Story (CD, Album)

Download Ghetto Pledge - Baby Cham - Wow...The Story (CD, Album)

Label: Artists Only! Records - PDMH1001-2,Madhouse Records (5) - PDMH1001-2 • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Jamaica • Genre: Reggae • Style: Dancehall


Preludio In Sib Minore - Giovanni Maier - Pages (CDr, Album), Broken-Hearted Wine - Codeine - When I See The Sun (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album), Backside Of Thirty - John Conlee - Rose Colored Glasses (CD, Album), This Is For You - Mick Ronson - Play Dont Worry (File, MP3, Album), People Gotta Move - Various - Man (CD), Microcosmos In The Grass - Jakub Nox Ambroziak - Mikrokosmos (CD, Album), All Summer Long - The Shining Hour - Wait All Summer (CD, Album), Apurtu Eta Apurtu - Apurtu - 1989-2009: Istorio Sekretua (CD), Wont You Hold My Hand Now - King - Steps In Time (CD, Album), By My Side - Erben Der Schöpfung - Twilight (CD, Album), Contact - Development* - The New Development (File), Funky Stuff - Various - From HipHop To BeBop (CD), Dont Make Fun Of Me - Frankie Avalon - Revival - A Portrait Of Franky Avalon (CD, Album)


  1. Vozil says:
    The Story serves as an introduction to one of Jamaica's dancehall champions, Baby Cham. The album is a double CD; the first consists of his previous hits while disc two features new material. The album is a double CD; the first consists of his previous hits 8/
  2. Yozshutilar says:
    BABY CHAM, (Dameon Beckett) is a rising young star that, by the time his first album, "WOW THE STORY" had been released, has had 12 major top ten hits in Jamaica. He is a deejay whose big tunes include "Desperate Measures," "Ghetto Pledge," "Another Level" and "Boom." On this double-CD release the 2 discs are divided into separate themes. The 4/4(3).
  3. Bazilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Wow The Story on Discogs/5(8).
  4. Bratilar says:
    The album serves as an introduction to Baby Cham, one of Jamaica's dancehall artists. The first disc has previously released titles while disc two has new material. Disc one includes "The Mass" and "Funny Man", as well as the popular hits such as "Ghetto Pledge" and "Can I get A". On disc two, Cham moves away from the traditional inaminusolgrot.specwizasebamarrealitoubetemo.co: Dancehall, ragga.
  5. Kizilkree says:
    Ghetto Pledge Lyrics: (Intro:) / In the poor people's corner coming out of the heart of the ghetto / Weighing in at 1/2 pounds are you ready to rumble / I'm ready, are you ready fe de new.
  6. Zulushakar says:
    Ghetto Story is the first album released on a major label by the Jamaican dancehall artist Cham, previously known as Baby Cham, released on 15 August Track listing. Title Producer(s) Featured performer(s) Time 1 "Ghetto Story" Dave Kelly: 2 "Tic Toc" 3 "Rude Boy Pledge" 4 "Bring It On" (Remix) Majic Massey 5 "Don't.
  7. Yolar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Wow The Story on Discogs.
  8. Nikosar says:
    The lyrics of the songs of Baby Cham. Ghetto story, Tic toc, Rudeboy pledge, Bring it on, Don't test me, Wah dem a say now?, Fat punnany, Bad boys, Boom boom, Talk to me and all albums of Baby Cham.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *