Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Mr. Mister - Various - Sounds Of The Streets (Vinyl)

Download Mr. Mister - Various - Sounds Of The Streets (Vinyl)


The Real Kids - The New Rose Years (CD), Donna, The Prima Donna - Rocky Sharpe & The Replays - Rock It To Mars (Vinyl, LP), Play It Cool (Inst.) - Model 500 - Play It Cool (Vinyl), Carita Morena - Los Gorriones De Topochico* - Lo Nuevo De Los Gorriones Del Topochico (Vinyl, LP), Humanity, Old Blue - Corinne Bucey - New Voice in Town (Vinyl, LP, Album), Chicago Bound Blues - Bessie Smith - Queen Of The Blues - Volume 1: 1923 - 1926 (Box Set), Turned To Dust, Cluster Bomb - Assert - Bulletin (CD, Album), Beautiful Annabelle Lee - Charles Hart (2) - Elliott Shaw / Sterling Trio - Beautiful Annabelle Lee, Why Not ?! - Various - Etched Traumas Vol. III (File), Cretin Hop - The Independents (2) - Live From Murder Beach (CD, Album)


  1. Kezahn says:
    This album I bought on vinyl back in the late 80's. It is a must have album for anyone into the Soft Rock music of the 's. Mr Mister have a unique sound, yet their style defines the music of that decade. I highly recommend this, and their previous albums/5(57).
  2. Grojind says:
    Explore releases from Mr. Mister at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Mr. Mister at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Mikanris says:
    WRONG. With the exception of "Run To Her", Mr. Mister's WTTRW is arguably one of the best rock albums of the 80's. Mr. Mister's style of classy, hard synth-pop has elements to appeal to nearly everyone's taste, and the songwriting is such that basically every track could have been a huge radio hit, yet it doesn't come off as crassly commercial/5().
  4. Faetaxe says:
    Mr Mister's 'Go On' saw them go for a more relaxed approach and they produced an album that has a more stripped down organic sound to their two previous albums. The album is perhaps not as strong or powerful as it's predecessor as alot of the tunes are minus the strong guitar/drum edge that gave 'WTTRW' a stadium feel, however it is still is an /5(56).
  5. Sagor says:
    "Exclusively on vinyl, this track collection brings together the best from the softer side of rock, including some of the most loved ballads and power-pop classics of all time. Queen’s anthem ‘We Are The Champions’ opens the album, followed by 70’s classics from Paul McCartney & Wings, Electric Light Orchestra and Boz Scaggs.
  6. Kazrazragore says:
    May 04,  · Label: RCA Victor - NFL,RCA - NFL • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Brown Translucent • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop Mr. Mister - Welcome To The Real World (, Brown Translucent, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  7. Sale says:
    Apr 17,  · Mr. Mister have always been underrated. They were, and are, incredibly talented musicians and songwriters and split way too soon. This twelve track compilation contains all the singles in the form they were released as singles, not the album versions, so if you are looking for the remixes/edits, as I was, they are here/5(37).
  8. Faulkree says:
    Mr. Mister's third album, Go On was released in In an interview, Page said that they "tried many new and different sounds and ideas" and that it included some of the band's best songwriting. Before breaking up on September 25, , the group recorded a fourth Mr. Mister album, Pull, in It was not released until
  9. Nale says:
    Dec 07,  · Please be aware that YouTube significantly reduces the volume/gain on some of my uploads, depending on the artist. Volume reduction information can be found in the COMMENTS SECTION. Using the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *