Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Superchunk - Foolish (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Superchunk - Foolish (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Merge Records - MRG060LP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 180 Gram • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock


M.O.N.E.Y. - Shakatak - Manic & Cool (CD, Album), Luca Barbarossa / Franco Fasano & Flavia Fortunato - Portami A Ballare / Per Niente Al Mondo (Vinyl), Coconut Grove - Carlos Santana - Guitar Legend (CD), LAnimation Vidéo De Watcha, Hope Im Around - Runt - Runt. The Ballad Of Todd Rundgren (CD, Album), Call My Name, Fraulein - The Unwanted - The End Is Nigh! (CDr), Paul Taylor (9) - Retro Volume#05 (CD), Marchin - Harry James And His Orchestra - Jazz Session (Vinyl, LP, Album), If I Were A Carpenter - Johnny Cash - Starportrait (Cassette), Rip - That Barnes Woman! - The Beautiful Ones Are Not Yet Born (Vinyl), I Shot The Sheriff - Various - Rock With The Stars (CD), Memphis And Me - Jerry Sereda - Turn The Country On (CD, Album), Psycholove - Various - ¿Hay Vida En Marte? Una Audaz Selección De 8 Nuevos Grupos (CD), Love You Till Tuesday - David Bowie - Images (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Aramuro says:
    Foolish is one of the most underrated albums of the 90's and by Superchunk in general. While albums like "On the Mouth" and the later "Here's Where the Strings Come In" are based around the uptempo power pop they helped define, Foolish is more mid-tempo. But that doesn't mean the songs don't rock/5(15).
  2. Tusida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White Vinyl release of Foolish on Discogs. Label: Merge Records - MRGLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Repress White • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock5/5(5).
  3. Goltigul says:
    Jan 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gram Vinyl release of Foolish on Discogs. Label: Merge Records - MRGLP,Merge Records - mrg • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered Gram • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock/5(63).
  4. Nejin says:
    Foolish (Remastered) by Superchunk, released 13 September 1. Like a Fool 2. The First Part 3. Water Wings 4. Driveway to Driveway 5. Saving My Ticket 6. Kicked In 7. Why Do You Have to Put a Date on Everything 8. Without Blinking 9. Keeping Track Revelations Stretched Out In .
  5. Kazrasho says:
    Originally released in , Foolish turns 25 in Special 25th anniversary edition LP. LP is black vinyl in uncoated jacket with foil stamp detail+ LP3 coupon. From Mac McCaughan: Our original idea for an all-acoustic album was for it to be a selection of songs from all our albums, played in the style of an acoustic performance in a record store or a radio station, which we have done Brand: Superchunk.
  6. Vushura says:
    Mixed 12/ at the House of Albini and Weston. Thanks to John Williams and everyone else who deserves it. Included bonus 7" with "Foolish" on one side and etched vinyl on the other. It is listed as MRG /5(18).
  7. Zushakar says:
    Foolish is the fourth studio album by American indie rock band Superchunk. It was recorded November 30 through December 2, , at Pachyderm Studios, by Brian Paulson and mixed by the band and Paulson at Steve Albini 's home studio. The album was released by Merge Records in The cover art is credited to the band's bassist, Laura Ballance.
  8. Mikasida says:
    13 rows · The Foolish CD and LP reissue will include the following bonus material: The Clambakes, .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *