Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Track 1 - Esther Venrooy - Werk 2001-2003 (CDr, Album)

Download Track 1 - Esther Venrooy - Werk 2001-2003 (CDr, Album)
Label: Not On Label - none • Format: CDr Album, Special Edition, Unofficial Release • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic • Style: Noise, Musique Concrète, Glitch, Experimental


Sleeping Pattern - Cino (5) - Sleeping Pattern (File, MP3), Floarea Soarelui - Grigore Vieru - Recită Din Versurile Sale (Vinyl, LP), Open Face Surgery - Cryptopsy - None So Live (CD, Album), Rejoyce - Alex G (2) - DSU (CD, Album), Rites Of Sorrow - Teethgrinder - Misanthropy (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mission Completed - Laric & Stefano Greppi - Mission Completed / Pressure (Vinyl), Magic Bells (Final Mix), Away In A Manger - The 100 Voices Of Christmas Conducted By John Gustafson (2) - Christmas Carols (V, Whole World On Its Head - Post War Years - The Greats And The Happenings (CD, Album), Baya Ndi Memeza - Miriam Makeba & The Skylarks (3) - The Best Of Miriam Makeba & The Skylarks (CD), Ich Komme Wieder - Various - 4 Bestseller (Vinyl)


  1. Gazil says:
    Esther Venrooy (, Rosmalen, The Netherlands) is a composer and sound artist working in the field of electronic music.
  2. Arashidal says:
    (), The Netherlands, composer of electronic music. Picture, biography, CD insert, and performances.
  3. Fausar says:
    Esther Venrooy is an artist/composer working in the field of sound and installation art. Her works range from purely electronic composed music to improvised combinations of electronica with traditional instrumentation such as piano, guqin, pipa and satsuma-biwa. She has created site-specific works as well as multimedia performances and.
  4. Arashijin says:
    Explore releases from Esthero at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Esthero at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Gogore says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Esther on Discogs. Label: First Impression Music - ATR UHD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: USA & Canada • Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Ballad5/5(1).
  6. Shaktir says:
    The Complete Esther Tapes Track 29 ("Honey Pie") is unlisted on back cover (or they run out of room).
  7. Akinogal says:
    Composition for bassflute, GameBoys and DSP, performed by Esther Venrooy and Jos Zwaanenburg (Barton Workshop). Première: 28 October in Paradiso, Amsterdam (NL) ODRADEK Duration: 30 min. An audiovisual performance for soprano saxofoon, mini-piano, electronics and visuals, in collaboration with Isolde Venrooy. Première: 1 October in De.
  8. Dagal says:
    Buy track Esta M, Composer - Esta M, Lyricist - Esta M, Performer - Joe Shirimani, Composer - Joe Shirimani, Lyricist - Joe Shirimani, Producer (P) BMG Africa (Pty) Ltd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *